Pseudio-surround sound? Sure I got one!


Life on Main Street,USA is good. I’m so blessed to have a wonderful family, good friends, fair health and all the convinces of life. One of my blog buds wrote recently about updating her system. Great little blog, Crone and Bear It, sure….go ahead check it out. Very nice system upgrade, Linda!

But, I don’t think you could get any better then mine! Oh! That’s right I’ve got a top of the line, one of a kind, killer system, thanks to McGyver. Total surround sound. Let me show you. Right this way. Wait, let me get over to it…sorry….got to open the window, no….here lets open the door, right….ok, follow me. Pool looks good, don’t you think? The pool boy, MacGyver, keeps it mighty nice. Here we go. First, let me point out this compact, fits most places, speaker. Nice….mint condition!
622 Well, there is MacGyver now! Just showing them our stereo system, been working on it, honey?354a Perfect! Boy what a beauty! Don’t you think?
475aSure thing….just open all the windows there in the house and magically there you go, SURROUND SOUND. Judi, my neighbor over there,loves it!

Rock and Roll baby!

Life does not get much better then that, here on Main Street USA!

4 thoughts on “Pseudio-surround sound? Sure I got one!

  1. Love the system! Whatever works and doesn’t cost an arm and a leg is all good. :0)

    Plus it keeps the menfolk busy and out of our hair.

  2. Yes my dahlink – yours beats mine hands down – but then again – plus you have a green thumb – okay so I wouldn’t have put the speaker outside with the growing vine, but call me old fashioned. LOL Hugs!

    1. LOL. We live in the country, what can I say. Sadly, this is the only “stereo system” we have and the “green thumb” sounds good but I think the vine is a weed.

Leave a Reply

