THE 2009 ILLINOIS STATE FAIR IS UNDERWAY!


IT"S FAIR TIME!The Illinois State Fair is open for the 2009 season of fun. There is no place like the Illinois State Fair. I think it’s one of our best attractions. I enjoy going for the food, it’s delightful. So, for anyone out there that also enjoys the Illinois State Fair, we would love to hear your story of this years fair or the last one you went to.

2009logolittlematted Send us your comments!

Have you gone to the 2009 fair, or are you planning to?

Has it been a while since you went?

When was the last time you went?

What shows or activities did you like the most?

What kinds of events do you like to see, what foods do you eat?

Send us your comments.

One thought on “THE 2009 ILLINOIS STATE FAIR IS UNDERWAY!

  1. Well, the last time we went, severrraaall years ago. Lanman got me on a double-ferris wheel. Now, understand, I do not do heights well. We got stopped at the top, Lanman thought it would be great fun to rock us. All I could think of was the double splat we would make. At that moment I decided if I ever get off, I will never be back! I haven’t.

Leave a Reply

