GOD CREATED MONDAYS…..WAKE ME UP LATER!


garfield-7429Well, it’s Monday! So for today’s post I thought…….. I would just …………………
Let Miss Laney tell you about her week-end. She’s at school right now, wake me when she get’s home.

Freezingpic060900018WAKE UP!!!! SHE IS HOME……

HELLO,
I had a great time at school today. I had a hot dog for lunch with bake beans and milk. I just did my homework! Oh. Here I was at the fair on Thursday. It was a BIG slid. I went down one time, it was great fun. AWSOME……….

AT THE FAIR

AT THE FAIR

Tell me about your school day!
Love,
Miss Laney!
Got to go….ice cream time!

Leave a Reply

