ALL YOU NEED IS TWO OF THESE LITTLE PILLS AND……LOOK OUT!


128966671080201423Friday I went to my orthopedic Doctor who has been treating me for an injury (both knee’s) all summer. He has ordered physical therapy for the next three weeks and was kind enough to prescribe some medication to help relive the severe leg cramping I’m having at night.

I woke him up at 6:00 a.m. this morning!

“Sorry Doc, did I wake you?” He softly giggled and replied “Yes.”
“Well, I said, we might need to change that medication.”
“Why is that?” he asked.
“Well, I began……..“I’VE BEEN UP ALL NIGHT E-MAILING PEOPLE I DON’T EVEN KNOW AND THOSE I KNOW……..
WILL BE CALLING THIS MORNING TO SEE IF MACGYVER HAS COMMITTED ME TO THE FUNNY FARM!”

Note: Patient does not tolerate Skelaxin well.

4 thoughts on “ALL YOU NEED IS TWO OF THESE LITTLE PILLS AND……LOOK OUT!

  1. Mari I am ROTF laughing!
    I used to take skelaxin in the day time because the night time med made me loopy!
    I don’t take it anymore. *smile*
    Becci Sue

    1. WEW WEW…that was a ride! Glad I was not the only one! well,sorry you had to go through it! LOLOLO 🙂 Much better now.

Leave a Reply

