ONLY FOUR MORE MONDAY’S LEFT IN THE YEAR! REALLY!……..


Enjoy your Monday!

2 thoughts on “ONLY FOUR MORE MONDAY’S LEFT IN THE YEAR! REALLY!……..

  1. Excellent – then we can begin 2010 which is gonna be a great year for you and for me! I will get my health back where it should be, work my butt off and get that MA and maybe even find gainful employment. I was whining at pastor friend today about whether or not to drop out of school – he is having hard time finishing his doctorate of Divinity and can sympathize with me – and when I said, I don’t know why I’m doing this – it’s not going to get me a job, he replied, “But you don’t know what God has in mind for you.” That shut my mouth fast. I love God moments. Have a super Monday sweetie! Hugs and blessings from your new FB bud!

Leave a Reply

