WORDLESS…..Snowday!


6 thoughts on “WORDLESS…..Snowday!

  1. Hah! I love snowmen cartoons! Guess you got the snow and we got the sleet and wind – cable is out and I fully expect to lose the power sometime today as the winds go over 55 miles an hour. Crap on a crutch I hate winter! Devoted Spouse is out in his teeny little Miata Christmas shopping – I imagine the wind will pick him and his toy car up into the lands of Oz and I’ll never know what he bought me for Christmas. ROFL. HEY – Christmas tree is done, done, done. Pics will be posted on Foto Friday. Cya.

    1. Glad it gave all a laugh! On such a COLD, SNOWY, WINDY Illinois day!Christmas tree done…yes….can’t wait to see. Hope DS made it back safe! I did not see any Miata’s come pass my window today.

Leave a Reply

