Don’t say you weren’t warned!


 

  

Good Morning and welcome to March 14, 2010. Did you remember to spring forward? Which really means you are going to feel rushed all day or late. Well, you lost an hour. An hour of sleep, play, reading, shopping or pure fun but don’t despair, because it will now  stay light longer. There is where your hour went. 
Nevertheless, the changing of the clocks means Monday when it’s time to get up and go to work or school you my experience a bit of resistance. Remember, it’s an hour earlier, and you stayed up an hour later to play and have fun. 
  
Don’t say you weren’t warned! 
 
 

 

 
4 thoughts on “Don’t say you weren’t warned!

    1. Hi Bonnie, Yes, I too am looking forward to that. Although, today it still looks and feels of winter. Oh, I fear a nap is in my future. Have a wonderful Sunday.

      1. I woke up this morning with the clock saying it was 8:23 A.M. Gosh, I thought it is really 9:23 A.M. I have over slept with an hour cushion…. *smile*

      2. OH, you took your hour this morning! I have a harder time with this change, I enjoy the winter change.

Leave a Reply

